Customer reviews

 

Very happy

By Helen11 April, 2014

Refilling is straightforward and sachets dissolve quickly and fragrance is not strong but pleasant.

 

these are very good for dirty loads

By claire11 April, 2014

just been giving these a road test and they are great for heavy loads,

 

Love this!!

By Jen10 April, 2014

Really nice minty fragrance, easy to use and best of all no waste!

 

Really natural fragrance

By SJ09 April, 2014

We love the fragrance, although bubbles don't last that long so you end up needing quite a lot. But at least refillable so will continue with it

 

More expensive than the competive brands

By Julie07 April, 2014

I was so disappointed to find out that the washing up liquid its more expensive than the competitive brands in the supermarkets, and you have to use your own water! Not as cheap as they claimed to be beware!

 

Soft and fruity!

By Fiona07 April, 2014

Lovely fragrance and nice and soft on the hands - ok cleaning for an eco product.

 

Work well

By Emy01 April, 2014

Just given these a road test with a dirty load and have to say we're impressed... seem to clean well.

 

Fab fragrance Splosh!

By sarah28 March, 2014

Really love this natural lavender fragrance which I can smell when wearing clothes afterwards. It's very summery!

 

Leave on then works well

By KTTY25 March, 2014

We spray and then leave on for a bit before wiping off and that seems to work well for an eco cleaner. Refilling is easy and pleased to be saving waste.

 

fragrance is very nice

By SSK17 March, 2014

although it says on the box, we forgot to use two sachets the first time and it didn't work so well, but the second time we did it right and this has a lovely fragrance and cleans hands well for us

 

All round great!

By Rebecca17 March, 2014

Really love this mainly for the fragrance which is amazing but also the refilling part which is easy and stops us throwing bottles away.

 

Very nice

By Sacha J12 March, 2014

You need sometimes a bit more than a capful as Splosh suggest, but this seems to be a good detergent with a nice fragrance.

 

Fruity fragrance!!

By Nicola10 March, 2014

Really natural fruity fragrance - not chemically at all. Makes washing up a pleasure to do!

 

we all love the fragrance

By Jo03 March, 2014

it's very natural and very popular with young and old in this family!

 

Fresh fragrance

By Jemima03 March, 2014

a nice & fresh fragrance and nice bubbles, no complaints about this splosh product..

 

Easy to use... cleans well

By Natalie26 February, 2014

This product requires two sachets not one. They dissolve quickly to make up one litre of detergent. We use a bit more than a capful for most loads and it works well with a nice, but not very strong, fragrance. Pleased not to be throwing the bottle away at the end.

 

Good for sensitive skins

By Sara21 February, 2014

We all have sensitive skins and this works well for all the family. It's gentle with a lovely soft fragrance. Recommended.

 

This one is so juicy!!

By Cat21 February, 2014

Best fragrance and some nice bubbles. They don't last that long, but doesn't seem to matter to much..

 

Excellent, simple solution

By Sue16 February, 2014

Like the other Splosh products I have used, this does the job. It cleans well. There is no strong smell on your clothes but I prefer that. The clothes are clean and soft. Makes you wonder what is in all the 'hi-tech' and very highly scented powders and liquids on the market. I am definitely converted to the Splosh way!

 

Lovely scent

By Kirstie14 February, 2014

This smells so nice and the smell lasts after the product dries. Will definitely be ordering again.

 

Easy to do the refills

By Karen10 February, 2014

Refilling is very easy and so much better for the planet than chucking bottles away as we used to do. Nice fragrance too

 

very nice fragrance

By Karen03 February, 2014

this one is very popular in the downstairs loo with lots commenting on the fragrance

 

Fresh

By Sam03 February, 2014

Fresh smelling and lots of bubbles which go quite quickly, but still nice.

 

Very Good

By Sue01 February, 2014

This is every bit as good as the rival eco brand I was using, which is much more expensive. I used it on our old red clay tiles and also on our laminate-type bathroom floor and it worked on both.

 

Very Pleased

By Sue01 February, 2014

Was a bit sceptical as often 'eco' products are useless. However this one really works. It cuts through grease, even on my hob and smells lovely.

 

We're splosh addicts!!

By Annj31 January, 2014

We use this one all the time for it's fab fragrance - it's really fruity

 

ok for an eco detergent

By Mark30 January, 2014

This won't clean as well as a non eco powder but is fine for an eco-style detergent. The fragrance is appealing but not strong. We have used with their little powder sachets which are very good, but seem to have run out which is not so good.

 

mmmmm... lovely

By susi30 January, 2014

best fragrance ever and we've tried all of them. popular with the kids so that's a plus

 

We say...

By JK30 January, 2014

Lovely fragrance, lots have commented on it as it's nice and fresh. Sachet can take a while to disolve though

 

Love the smell of this one

By Vicki26 January, 2014

...and works well using 1.5 capfuls. Impressed and am already on my first refill

 

Where's the lather?

By Vicki26 January, 2014

Slimy, and hardly any lather. Unimpressed.

 

Beautiful smell and amazing cleaning power!

By Joanne 23 January, 2014

Well I was in love with the clementine and lemon kitchen cleaner but I think I prefer the smell of this one even more!!! After I cleaned te kitchen the children thought I'd been soaking in a fruity bubble bath as the smell filled the house...lush! Same brilliant cleaning power as the clementine and lemon, so well done splosh for another amazing product!

 

Lovely fragrance

By Jen & family23 January, 2014

We love the fragrance and soft bubbles of this splosh product - like most eco products less good on grease so we soak overnight and then seems to work fine

 

smells like a much more expensive product

By Sara22 January, 2014

refilling works easily, really great fragrance, could be more moisturising so 4 stars

 

Lovely and soft

By Claire22 January, 2014

Such a nice fragrance and nice soft clothes. Price seems quite competitive too.

 

good product.

By iris20 January, 2014

This softens the clothes well,however im not so keen on this fragrance prefer the cotton flower as lighter and more feminine,think this lavender is a good one for the boys,also was not keen on colour added, dont think its necessary to add any colour to any of splosh products,most people who are into green cleaning prefer to leave them out.

 

effective

By iris20 January, 2014

this laundry wash is effective but gentle,so great for childrens clothes/bedding.the smell is lovely,it smells of white flowers and is summery and light,and having used this for a while, when i smelt some commercial laundry liquid the other day at the store it smelt so strong and wrong,im really glad ive switched to splosh,prefer this to the lavender one,i think the lavender one more suited to boys/men.

 

lovely to but too small and pricey

By Jude14 January, 2014

smells heavenly, lovely on your hands but bottle is very small, only lasts a couple of weeks and very expensive compared to the cheapo (bad for environment but cheap) brands we usually use.

 

smells great, cleans well

By Jude14 January, 2014

smells lovely, cleans really well, cuts through grease and leaves a nice shine.

 

Great stuff, small bottle

By Jude14 January, 2014

impressed with this washing up liquid, stays bubbly for a long time and cleans dishes well, smells lovely. Bottle a bit small, doesn't last more than a couple of weeks.

 

Fab fragrance

By Sarah K13 January, 2014

Great fragrance and easy to refill with the sachets - but look on the refill box it needs 2 sachets for this one, so 2 bottles in a refill box.

 

great smell for dishwashing

By Lisa06 January, 2014

This one has a really nice fragrance

 

Works very well

By Suzanne04 January, 2014

This works very well and has a lovely very natural fragrance. The only thing to watch is don't leave your laundry damp in the machine for a long time as it seems to smell not very nice after a while. If dried quite quickly it's fine..

 

It's ok as an eco product

By Jo03 January, 2014

We've tried almost all Splosh products and this one probably the least good. That said it's about there with most other eco brands but much less bubbly than good old Fairy. Struggles on heavy grease for sure. Fragrance is fab however.

 

It's washing up liquid

By Martin02 January, 2014

It's OK. It's washing up liquid. No better and no worse than the normal stuff only slightly more expensive. We accidentally put the bottle down on top of a drawing pin, rendering the bottle useless. When you factor in the cost of replacement bottles it works out more expensive than supermarket brands. If you've got money to spare and it's important to you to flaunt green credentials go for it.

 

Lovely product

By Sarah02 January, 2014

This makes our clothes all nice and fluffy - and we love the lavender fragrance which has been commented on by family members!

 

Great!

By Chloe28 December, 2013

Cleans my clothes really well (in a hard water area too). Smells nice and delicate, not overpowering like some. Had no problems with skin sensitivity either like i have with other detergents in the past.

 

Great!

By Chloe28 December, 2013

Makes cleaning a little less dull - smells amazing without being overpowering and cleans brilliantly. Gentle on my skin too.

 

Excellent

By Chloe28 December, 2013

I was very impressed; a little goes a long way and it smells great. It leaves my hands soft too.

 

we love the fragrance

By Katie J16 December, 2013

this has a very nice fragrance and is easy to use although we think it could be a bit more moisiturising

 

Great Splosh product!!

By Emma16 December, 2013

Really nice natural fragrance and works well. Watching the sachets dissolve is the best bit! We are re-ordering.

 

smells lovely

By iris07 December, 2013

this has a really pretty smell of white flowers,but its subtle on the laundry,not in your face like some of the commercial ones,but still there when clothes dry,this would be nice for spring/summer,it leaves fabrics soft,im going to try the lavender/chamomile for winter.

 

smells great,very effective

By iris07 December, 2013

this wash up liquid is very good,ive used other eco ones which can be abit weak,but this has enough strength to tackle grease and leave things clean and sparkly,so very impressed for a eco/animal friendly cleaning product,will be buying more.

 

Nice idea

By SUe02 December, 2013

You need to use more than one capful for a normal load we find, but the fragrance is nice and it works ok for an eco product.

 

fluffy clothes!!

By Joanne02 December, 2013

makes our clothes lovely and fluffy and very happy with the fragrance (which is not that strong but nice)

 

fresh fragrance

By David J02 December, 2013

This has a good fresh fragrance. Really pleased to be using a refillable product like this. Works well.

 

very happy

By Kt21 November, 2013

nice fragrance and works well on stains. you put in two sachets and just add tap water . you have to let the bubbles settle first before using it

 

Lovely fragrance

By Amber21 November, 2013

This has a lovely fragrance it's juicy and really really natural

 

Great concept and product

By Victoria18 November, 2013

I originally bought this item as I really like the Splosh concept. This was the first product I have used it I am really impressed. It smells good - very subtle so no strong fragrance - and worked really well to remove stains from both white and coloured items. These were stains that a normal wash just wasn't touching. I will definiately be ordering refills for this.

 

Nice fragrance...

By LSS15 November, 2013

... and bubbles seem good so far.

 

fruity fragrance!

By Alex15 November, 2013

This has a nice fruity fragrance and seems to clean well. Splosh have done well to make the refilling side of things very easy

 

easy to use

By MPK08 November, 2013

the refilling is very easy, and very logical. Expect this system to catch on.

 

happy with this hand wash

By kirsty08 November, 2013

we are happy to carry on buying this hand wash mainly for the fab smell. we had an issue with the dispenser bit not working but were told how to fix this by rinsing in hot water - apparently you shouldn't use straight after dissolving the sachet but this wasnt made clear by sposh

 

yummy fragrance!!

By CAT06 November, 2013

this has got a very nice fruity fragrance

 

Clever product

By ZJames06 November, 2013

This works well with the usual easy refilling. Not as viscous as some toilet bowl cleaners but sticks to the sides well and has a very fresh minty fragrance..

 

Excellent cleaning and fragrance!

By Joannethepan31 October, 2013

Cleans all floors really well and smells beautiful. Gentle formula which doesn't catch in my throat like other floor cleaners on the market. Another splosh product I would highly recommend!!!

 

Brilliant for asthmatics!!!

By Joannethepan30 October, 2013

This product is amazing...for the first time ever I have cleaned my kitchen without coughing and spluttering. I am asthmatic so avoid harmful cleaning products. Instead I usually clean with a steam cleaner but for daily use this can be time consuming. I am so happy I have found a gentle but effective kitchen cleaner I can use regularly without worrying about the harmful effects on my health. I can't wait to try the other products in the range!!!!! Thank you Splosh x

 

Great product!!!

By Joannethepan30 October, 2013

Can't fault this product...used one squirt in a washing up bowl full of water. This easily cleaned:- 6 dinner plates (chinese takeaway), 6 breakfast bowls (cereal encrusted), 6 dessert bowls (rice pudding & jam), cutlery, glasses and a frying pan (burnt ommlette) with ease. The water went cold before the beautiful smelling bubbles disappeared. As a busy housewife and mother of four, who spents large amounts of time washing up, I would highly recommend this washing up liquid and can't wait to try the other fragrances!!!

 

Love it

By Amy28 October, 2013

Gentle smell, great cleaning -and one bottle lasts for ages!

 

A good additon to the range

By Patrick J24 October, 2013

We see we are the first reviewing this Splosh product! Our family has been a Splosh customer for a few months now and like both the refilling system and the fragrances. It dissolves like their other products but this one is much darker (good for the environment? I don't think so...) but looks nice with the white logo on the front. It works well, or seems to work as well as Ecover. it has quite a powerful very minty fragrance which we've had mixed views on but generally we like So a good product and I can't believe we're writing a review of a toilet bowl cleaner!!

 

Thank goodness it's back!

By harriet16 October, 2013

we've missed this product really for its fab fragrance which is warm and very natural and very popular among all of us, even Hubby has commented which is a first!!

 

Fab new fragrance!!

By CJ15 October, 2013

Tried the two other washing up liquid fragrances (grapefruit preferred) so thought we' give this one a go - it's FAB, our now new favourite

 

pump may stop working

By richard15 October, 2013

a good product but caution - the pump can stop working. contacted splosh and they said to remove the dip tube from the dispenser and wash it out with warm water. that worked. apparently bits of undisolved sachet can get stuck in the tube and this happens if you use the pump immediately after sachets dissolve. not a major issue but worth knowing about and they should have put this on their refill box i think.

 

Popular!!

By Lucy T15 October, 2013

We have this hand wash in our downstairs toilet and so many people have said how nice the fragrance is. Refilling is easy, although this one seems to need 2 sachets and it works fine.

 

Cool fragrance!!

By Vanita09 October, 2013

BEst fragrance we've tried of a washing detergent as it smells so natural!!

 

Not so many bubbles

By Melanie09 October, 2013

We use a number of Splosh products and we think this is the least good. It has a nice fragrance and cleans dishes ok, but the bubbles go quickly on a greasy pan. It is better for the environment than other washing up liquids but Splosh need to make it a bit stronger..

 

Very impressed

By SallJ09 October, 2013

I was a bit sceptical about Splosh but ordered a starter box on the recommendation of a friend. The 4 bottles arrived in a box and we tried this one first. The adding water bit is great - very easy, no mess. This floor cleaner has a very nice fragrance and does a great job cleaning the floor. Well done Splosh, I am a fan!

 

Fantastic!!

By Hayley07 October, 2013

This is a REALLY GOOD product! I was truly impressed! It is as good, if not better than the leading brand, and it smells great too! Buy this product!!

 

works fine

By KL07 October, 2013

we use one capful which i don't think is quite enough but it has a very nice fragrance which is better than the lavender one (which is a bit too rich)

 

Overall this is fine

By Ann07 October, 2013

although it is not as moisturising as Splosh say it is. Nice fragrance

 

Very nice fragrance

By Gemma J04 October, 2013

and leaves clothes nice and soft..

 

Back and better

By Amy04 October, 2013

Had an earlier version which was not so good, but we've just tried this one and are pleased with it. Amy.

 

like it

By MJ04 October, 2013

like this eco cleaning product and good at getting through kitchen top grease. No problems so far with the refilling... fragrance is ok, not brilliant, so 4 stars

 

So good it makes me want to clean more!

By Jay28 September, 2013

I have been so impressed with this cleaner. It is really powerful, even shifts weetabix from my daughter's high chair! And it smells so good I have been known to go looking for extra stuff to clean!

 

classic fragrance

By Vanessa25 September, 2013

easy to use, very nice fragrance and no waste - my dispenser broke but they replaced this for free

 

clever idea

By GK25 September, 2013

very much like the Splosh concept and this product works ok -

 

just lovely

By Lynsey14 September, 2013

This smells great and doesn't dry my hands out like a lot of hand washes I have tried. Will be buying more bottles to go in the other rooms as well as refills

 

great smell and effective

By Lynsey14 September, 2013

Like the other splosh products I have I found this strong (not overpowering) but very natural in fragrance and leaves no residue. I don't need to use much in a normal sink full. I need an extra squeeze for greasy pans, but I always need more with my previous washing liquid too so this is not a problem. will be ordering the refills for this

 

very effective, not harsh and smells lovely

By Lynsey14 September, 2013

Not that I didn't clean my kitchen before this product but I clean it more now I have this. The smell is lovely and not harsh on my hands (I have eczema so need to be careful). It is a very natural smell and find it more effective on grease than other cleaners I've used. The nozzle seems to be wider so sprays a larger area in one go which means I'm also using less but still getting better results. would definitely recommend to anyone

 

bye bye chemical smells...hello freshness

By Lynsey14 September, 2013

Ok, so let me start by being completely honest and saying I wasn't expecting much from this bathroom cleaner. I have used supermarket cleaner since having my own home and found nothing but chemical smells that get to your throat and then disappear leaving nothing but slight residue. I thought there was no way a product that is cheap and available in a sachet for you to mix yourself could possibly be any better. But after seeing a few of my friends talking about splosh products, and the £5 off promo code, I thought I would give it a go. So here I was before work, cleaning my bathroom, and finding myself oooing and aaaahhing at the smell of this cleaner. No overpowering chemical smell, NO RESIDUE!! and worked so well. After returning from work, I went into the bathroom to be greeted by the same gorgeous clean and refreshing smell that hadn't faded one bit in almost 12 hours, 1 shower and a bath. I am so pleased I ordered your products and have been raving about them since. I can say now that I will not be using supermarket products again and looking forward to buying your detergent and other products very soon

 

Two caps sometimes better

By Jems09 September, 2013

We use two capfuls mostly as this seems to do a better job cleaning. Very nice fragrance, so 4 stars.

 

lovely fragrance

By GGM09 September, 2013

this smells so natural, we love it. a clever concept as don't bottles out to recycling now.

 

i love it

By Blackberrybelle05 September, 2013

i think this product is fab,nicest smelling w.u.liquid i have found and i love the idea of everything being refills,what would make it perfect is if the plastic tray the refills come in was biodegradable?!

 

good cleaning system

By BJ03 September, 2013

Splosh have designed a good cleaning system with their sachets. It's easy to dilute them and generally the products work well.

 

In daily use

By Susan03 September, 2013

this Splosh product is in daily use in home and we like it very much. We also think this fragrance is very good.

 

nice fragrance

By annie28 August, 2013

pleased so far after 3 washes....

 

Light scent and good cleaning power

By Emma25 August, 2013

No issues at all with the cleaning power which is great, but I'm not 100% sold on the scent which I expected to be a light floral - to me this smells quite sugary-sweet, not unpleasant but not my favourite.

 

Great fruity fragrance!

By Emma25 August, 2013

This has really impressed me with its great cleaning power and nice fresh, fruity scent - lovely!

 

Great cleaning and nice fresh fragrance

By Emma25 August, 2013

I have really enjoyed using this product. It cleans well and it's great that I can use it on all of the floors in my house. The scent is light, fresh and natural - it isn't too overpowering which makes a refreshing change from most of the cleaning products available today.

 

better fragrance

By Lea22 August, 2013

we prefer this fragrance to the lavender one, not very strong on clothes but still nice.

 

Use two sachets!

By Henry22 August, 2013

Tried this with one sachet and it was far too runny, it works ok with two which they say on their refill box. Fragrance is good and smells natural..

 

love love love the fragrance!!

By Sue16 August, 2013

very fresh and just right for our kitchen

 

5 stars

By JonM16 August, 2013

Cracking product from Splosh - good cleaning and great fragrance which seems very natural. The refilling process is easy, the pouring cap is ok although some drips to give a minor niggle.

 

Good eco product

By JoJo16 August, 2013

we had a problem with the cap but they've now got a new version which seems stronger and no probs with it so far.... we like this fragrance and it cleans well...less bubbles but that is apparently better for the environment... we are re-ordering

 

Using this for a long time now

By JOHN13 August, 2013

We're getting into the Splosh routine now of ordering refills and it's a clever system. We like the fragrance of this product, the only negative being that it doesn't clean as well as a powder.

 

very nice product all round

By Soph13 August, 2013

we love the way the sachets dissolve, it's very clever. the product works well and best of all is the fragrance. price-wise it seems good value!!

 

Overall we like this

By Jennifer & Family13 August, 2013

Yes the bubbles don't last as long as Fairy but it does have a great fragrance and of course is a more eco option with the refilling

 

We love the fragrance

By Abi J13 August, 2013

... it's great when in the bottle and more subtle on the clothes which we like... this is a popular one with the family

 

Lovely smell

By Emma09 August, 2013

This is the first Splosh product I've tried and the whole family loves it. The smell is gorgeous and it's all so easy to do. Looking forward to trying the other fragrances!!

 

It's ok but....

By Carla07 August, 2013

It's ok but I need to fill up the washing up bowl twice or even 3 times -refilling with washing up liquid- because the "cleaning" effect wears off quite quickly. Also the bottle itself is quite badly designed. Its top snapped off in the first few days of use. Is also difficult to grab with soapy hands and it is difficult to keep the nozzle area clean. Lovely and gentle on hands, but that is all.

 

PLEASED AND SURPRISED

By JOHN23 July, 2013

DIDN'T THINK THIS WOULD WORK BUT IT DOES, GLAD A FRIEND RECOMMENDED. WILL USE AGAIN.

 

interesting one

By VJ23 July, 2013

quite a "girly" fragrance which is proving popular with little ones washing hands, we prefer the blackberry one

 

Fresh fragrance

By Mel23 July, 2013

This has a very fresh fragrance which we all love

 

Fantastic smell

By Andrew10 July, 2013

Smells absolutely divine and does a grand job of cleaning. Like most liquid soaps on the market we do find it a bit too thick, but that's easily solved by using one sachet and filling the bottle to about 2/3 full. Does weaken the aroma slightly but is still good.

 

YES!

By KT09 July, 2013

Nice fragrance (not that strong and lavendery) and ok cleaning for this product. best bit is the refilling ..very very easy and neat as sachet dissolves.

 

Very happy with this

By Caro09 July, 2013

It works fine in our kitchen and a nice citrusy fragrance. Removes grease on cooker well.

 

like this

By DEbs and family04 July, 2013

We like this Splosh product especially the fragrance. Bubbles well but they don't last forever.

 

yummy fragrance

By CJennings04 July, 2013

and easy to use the refills works well on our floors

 

why don't they all do this?

By CM04 July, 2013

makes a lot of sense refilling with splosh sachets - no more wasted bottles. will be recommending..

 

great in many ways

By SALHJ25 June, 2013

This products has a great fragrance, lots of bubbles and is fine for general washing up. We find it struggles a bit in really greasy pans but it is the eco choice for us as we now refill.

 

clever way of doing things

By ian25 June, 2013

we like the splosh concept as it's so much better for the environment with less trash etc. very happy with all products tried so far

 

Popular

By Cathy & family25 June, 2013

This is very popular in our family, kids love watching how the sachets dissolve and we all like the cleaning. Prefer this fragrance to the other one, altho no as powerful..

 

lovely all round

By Jo G16 June, 2013

very nice fragrance and works well

 

clever idea

By Anna16 June, 2013

Haven't seen a laundry stain remover done like this before. You need two sachets or this one and as usual add the hot water and ufse it soon after. Performance is ok (similar to Ecover IMO) and fragrance is nice.

 

really love the fragrance

By CHEz16 June, 2013

we used the other laundry detergent and liked it but thought we would try this new one - it's fab!

 

Lovely product

By Christopher15 June, 2013

Great washing liquid - affordable, good for the environment and smells gorgeous! Highly recommended.

 

Double use

By escopana05 June, 2013

Hi. I took the initiative to use the hand wash as a body wash and it works just as well leaving my skin far softer. Now I'm bulk buying using this product as a hand wash and shower gel. ...holding out for a splosh, daily facewash, shaving gel shampoo & conditioner.

 

like the refilling..

By JENNIFER29 May, 2013

this works ok and we love the fragrance.. the refilling bit is very clever..

 

Love the fragrance!!

By Sara29 May, 2013

Just ordered this one, and prefer it to the lavender one. Fab fragrance I'd say!!

 

very nice

By jessEV29 May, 2013

we are reordering this for a second time - it works well and we like the refilling system - dead easy,,

 

Great product

By Julia29 May, 2013

I've been using the laundry detergent for a while now, always gives great results. But what happened to the fabric conditioner? I was just looking to order a refill and it doesn't appear any more

 

Delightful!

By Claire20 May, 2013

Gorgeous scent & works really well. I'll definitely be buying again!

 

very essy to use

By NIna20 May, 2013

We end up using a cap and a half of the liquid for a normal load which works well for us. The kids love watching the sachet dissolving bit - beats school chemistry!!

 

intrigued....

By toni20 May, 2013

this one is two sachets which take a bit longer to dissolve but it ends up just like a normal hand wash - not sure how it does that.... like it very much and are reordering..

 

Using new bottle

By SASy20 May, 2013

We got out cap replaced and got a new bottle which is smaller. This is better IMO as the concentration is stronger. We really love this fragrance - almost makes washing up fun!!

 

Great!

By Fiona18 May, 2013

We love the splosh products and now we shall try the handwash.

 

really nice fragrance

By Rach15 May, 2013

this has a really nice fragrance - everyone who has come round comments on it. we got some sachet stuck in the bottom of the tube but were told to rinse with warm water and now it's fine.

 

nice fragrance and good product

By clare15 May, 2013

we're happy with this product which is quite a new one on their website. refilling has been easy so far

 

Loving this

By AK15 May, 2013

Just ordering some more refills ..very happy with the fragrance

 

clever idea

By claire & family09 May, 2013

lovely fragrance and easy refilling.. am telling friends about splosh

 

Very happy

By KateP09 May, 2013

we like this washing up liquid, good fragrance, lots of bubbles and best of all is the refilling process

 

Bubbles

By HJ07 May, 2013

this is bubbly and has a nice fragrance. They made a smaller bottle which makes it more concentrated that the first one.

 

Fine for general washing up

By BeccaL07 May, 2013

We use this for general washing up and it works fine. Struggles a bit on grease but nice fragrance. We are re-ordering.

 

nice fragrance but.....

By Emma07 May, 2013

..... will not clean quite as well as fairy. Needs to be a bit stronger we think, but we're carrying on with it as refilling concept is good. Can you make this stronger splosh?

 

very much like this fragrance

By KIm07 May, 2013

we've tried both this fragrance and the mint one and we really like this one. it's quite unusual but smells very natural and friends have comment on it too.

 

Very interesting product

By Brian07 May, 2013

We were intrigued by this product with it's ability to move us on to refilling rather than recycling. You use two sachets in one bottle and they take a little longer to dissolve than other splosh products - when when it has done so the product works very well. The fragrance is nice and fresh.

 

nice but no bubbles

By lorryhawk01 May, 2013

smells nice but bubbles don't last long and is not as efficient as ecoleaf's washing-up liquid

 

Nice citrus smell

By Andy01 May, 2013

Big fan of no longer having to purchase cleaning items at the store, and this kitchen cleaner has a nice natural smell!

 

Overall happy

By Wendy30 April, 2013

This product has struggled a bit on tough stains (stain remover Splosh??) but we love the fragrance and are overall happy with this and the Splosh refilling concept.

 

this works very well

By Katie30 April, 2013

we are very pleased with splosh products - they work well and refilling is no hassle - would recommend

 

very pleased with splosh

By susan27 April, 2013

this product goes a long way and we really like the fragrance - thanks!!

 

Easy refilling

By Joyce27 April, 2013

This works very well, we just pop the sachet in add the water and then we have a good product with no wasted bottles. It works well

 

so clever

By Paul22 April, 2013

so easy to refill and great fragrance - will buy again happily.

 

Lovely product

By Alice22 April, 2013

This works well with our family's laundry and we are very happy with this Splosh product..

 

fab fragrance and great at cleaning...

By Elaine16 April, 2013

....... we are really getting into to Splosh!

 

So good my husband wants to clean

By Kayleigh13 April, 2013

We have been really impressed with Splosh products and this one is no exception. Cleans well and leaves a lovely fragrance. My husband adores the smell of this and cant wait to clean the kitchen now - bonus!

 

using splosh for children's clothes

By Sally J11 April, 2013

happy to use this for our children's clothes - no irritations and a lovely fragrance so happy so far

 

really good fragrance....

By Becky08 April, 2013

...we use this all time now as it's more eco than alternatives.

 

Love this!

By Lisa08 April, 2013

We love this Splosh product, even my husband doing the cleaning at last!

 

lovely fragrance

By Sarah03 April, 2013

we love the fragrance of this product. the refilling was very easy too.

 

great fragrance and good cleaning

By Rachel03 April, 2013

using this now for all our washing, including baby's clothes and really love it

 

really really great!

By Julie 27 March, 2013

This is amazing at cleaning grease and makes my sink shine and the metal on my hob shine loads! Smells lovely and to be honest I haven't come across such a great cleaner that doesn't burn my hands to bits ! <3

 

Zingy

By Dawn26 March, 2013

This smells fantastic, cleans really well too. Lots of bubbles,you don't need too much product to get a good clean either. Fully recommend.

 

The smell is AMAZING

By Rebecca21 March, 2013

I got given this as a tester when I bought my sofa and love it. Many of my friends have commented on the how good it smells and love the idea behind splosh.

 

Better than our old cleaner

By Heather19 March, 2013

Cleaned the limescale from our chrome shower better than our old brand and smelled so much better too

 

cleans well and love the almond fragrance

By tina s14 March, 2013

very happy with this product which i have recommended to friends now

 

Converted to Splosh!!

By Jo14 March, 2013

Writing a review for this product, but love several Splosh products. We love the fragrance of lavender (don't worry not over-powering) and find this cleans as well as other liquids we've tried...

 

Great job!

By Shadow10 March, 2013

Does the job very nicely. Even my son commented on it when doing his weekly sink cleaning job! I'm not sure about the scent, but it's not strong, so isn't a problem at all.

 

Not an overpowering scent at all.

By Shadow10 March, 2013

I was a little worried about an overwhelming lavender scent, but it's not overpowering at all, in the bottle or after washing. Seems to do the job nicely on our clothes, I may well be converted from powder use to liquid.

 

5 stars for this

By Andrea and family05 March, 2013

Use this all the time now - lovely lavender fragrance and good at cleaning too. Much better for the environment as we don't throw the bottles away now...

 

sticking with it

By claire05 March, 2013

stronger than ecover, but not as strong as Fairy - but we are sticking with it as it's better for the environment. Fragrance is very natural.

 

fab fragrance!!

By Megan05 March, 2013

so different to other products i've tried - fab fragrance which smells really natural

 

This is really good

By Carole20 February, 2013

Fab fragrance and work wells. Refilling part is easy too - 5 stars all round.

 

Really soft clothes

By Amanda 20 February, 2013

Love how soft this detergent leaves our clothes. The only thing is watch for bubbles after refilling as we find we have to let it settle before pouring.

 

pomegranate fragrance is lovely

By betts15 February, 2013

best fragrance we've tried for a kitchen cleaner, just ordering next refills

 

we all love the fragrance

By Ann and family15 February, 2013

this is a great fragrance all of us are really into it, sachets dissolve easily into bottle, its all very easy....

 

Best ever fragrance

By Sangita08 February, 2013

The fragrance is so natural that we all love it

 

thanks Splosh

By Sally08 February, 2013

Using this every day and loving the fragrance - needs a few squeezes for greasy pans though. The refilling is why we use Splosh as it stops throwing away bottles all the time which is crazy.

 

Easy peasy

By Sal02 February, 2013

This way of doing refilling is so easy I don't know why it hasnt caught on with all the big brands doing it. splosh seems to be the first and we love it. the kitchen cleaners work well and we go for this new fragrance having tried the other one first.

 

clever product

By Gemma30 January, 2013

this is so clever how the concentrate mixes with the water and changes colour and consistency. son and hubby are well into watching it!!

 

amazed at cleaning

By tessa30 January, 2013

use this now in pref to other eco brand.. it cleans real well and the refilling bit is much more eco than what others offer

 

cleans well

By Chloe29 January, 2013

This cleans our bathroom well and the fragrance is nice and fresh. They should do some more products using this way of refilling.

 

Lovely washing up liquid

By Mary S25 January, 2013

We all love this washing up liquid especially the fragrance and the refilling part is now very easy.

 

Love Splosh!

By Lizzie22 January, 2013

and love this, smells great and does the job.

 

works very well

By Kerry21 January, 2013

we've got used to popping in the sachet and adding in the water (is that sploshing?!) and wouldn't do it any other way now. Really great fragrance the lavender and clothes feeling very soft.

 

easy to use

By Jon21 January, 2013

theres something about popping in the sachet and adding water, brings out the kid in me. we go for this fragrance.

 

Cleans ok but fragrance fantastic

By Cassie16 January, 2013

This cleans ok, less good than powder but fine for 90% of what we wash. The best bit is the fragrance and my daughter and even hubby love it!!

 

fab fragrance

By TJ16 January, 2013

fab and fun fragrance for a kitchen...... we love it coz its so much better for the environment

 

big yes to the fragrance

By Nina08 January, 2013

best floor cleaner fragrance i've come across and i've tried them all

 

this works great

By sandy08 January, 2013

so into splosh now, refilling dead easy and miles better for the planet than throwing the bottles away. love this laundry det especially the fragrance - fab

 

fragrance is very good...

By Mrs R Lambert03 January, 2013

... clothes smelling great and not having to throw away bottles now

 

great dish washing

By Cosima L03 January, 2013

works well for us and fragrance the best

 

All round great

By Chris03 January, 2013

So into this concept now - but no-one seems to know about it. Thuis product works great like the others.

 

natural

By Anita31 December, 2012

i read this is made from plants which is better to use than chemicals destroying the planet. this cleans better than ecover imo which a waaay better smell., and we like doing the refilling.

 

Good clothes cleaning

By Mrs J Lewis31 December, 2012

We're into the Splosh way of doing things now in our family - makes so much more sense than throwing the bottles away. We love the fragrance of this laundry detergent but use one and a half cups most of the times per load.

 

like this

By Jamie19 December, 2012

never knew these cleaners had so much water in them so now i just splosh it in and it works fine

 

great idea

By Keely19 December, 2012

started using this now and it works great, really soft clothes

 

Great Product

By Stevieh18 December, 2012

A great Idea and works very well, very nice fragrance clothes smell really fresh.

 

love this........

By Daltons14 December, 2012

putting the sachet in is easy and like the soft feel - even hubby commented!! Refills price is good.

 

we like the smell

By Gina14 December, 2012

we like the smell, it cleans more like an eco washing up liquid and struggles a bit on greasy pans, but it works ok.

 

four stars

By Annette14 December, 2012

the second fragrance i have tried and it's really good, i like the refilling idea and have told friends

 

Really fruity!!

By Sue09 December, 2012

This smells so different, this is the one I am sticking with.

 

Better fragrance

By Olivia09 December, 2012

I prefer this fragrance to the other one. Bubbles do not last that long though.

 

Works for me

By Samatha L09 December, 2012

I love that you can refill without throwing away the bottle. This cleans my floors well but the fragrance is the best bit.

 

Seems to be good value

By Holly03 December, 2012

ordered my refills kitchen cleaner and 4 bottles for £3.95 this is very value compared to what I have been using (ecover) works well and nice fresh fragrance

 

Easy to use

By Selina A03 December, 2012

I'm suspicious of what happens to recyclled bottles so have moved to Splosh for some products. This one is easy to use and works well.

 

Lovely fragrance

By Mrs Upton03 December, 2012

I use this because my family love the fragrance. lMy son loves the way the refilling works.

 

Excellent product

By The Jones'02 December, 2012

What a delightful product. Lovely fragrance and cleans really well. Glasses are sparkling and cleaned the Sunday roast tin with ease.

 

Cuts through grease well

By Ems28 November, 2012

Just cleaned my kitchen tops and works great. Great fragrance.

 

Less bubbles

By Jennifer G28 November, 2012

This product is not as strong as Fairy but it's stronger than Ecover in my opinion. Good for general washes but struggles on really greasy pans although job done eventually. I'm keeping with it coz I hate throwing bottles away.

 

Works well

By Ellie28 November, 2012

Not as strong as a powder but it works well and I'm ordering again for the fragrance. My son likes watching the sachets dissolve!

 

love this

By Jenny23 November, 2012

Very fresh fragrance on this cleaner and the refilling was easy.

 

Converted

By Anne22 November, 2012

We now use us this all the time. It needs 2 sachets for a bottle, not one but it works well and the fragrance is great.

 

super fragrance

By Mia22 November, 2012

I've bought this floor cleaner because I love the fragrance - smells of actual almonds.

 

love the concept

By Emily22 November, 2012

a friend got me onto splosh and i'm hooked on it! ordering was very easy and box came soon afterwards. i'm reordering this one as i love the fragrance.

 

like this

By Tony D30 October, 2012

I like this - good grease cutting on the cooker top.

 

Great product

By Michael29 October, 2012

loved using this over the weekend, the smell is fantastic

 

yummy almond fragrance

By JO29 October, 2012

Just tied this for the first time today and fragrance is yummy - really smells of almonds.

 

Love the fragrance

By Janet29 October, 2012

Love the fragrance of this product - hubby loves it too.

 

Great idea, great scent

By Geraldine26 October, 2012

Product worked well and easy to dilute as described. Scent very nice - even my husband commented!

 

Great product

By Michael24 October, 2012

smells great and works really well

 

So good.

By Sami19 October, 2012

Really good.

 

Great stuff

By Tom19 October, 2012

I love the idea of Splosh and what's even better is that the stuff really works well, and smells great!

 

As good as anything else

By Nancy31 August, 2012

Quality product and great value. The scent is not overpowering.

 

Washing Up Liquid

By Katrina28 August, 2012

Finally a washing up liquid that is environmentally friendly AND works.

 

Best laundry detergent

By Hester 28 August, 2012

Cleans brilliantly and no need for fabric softener. Love not having to lug huge boxes of powder from the supermarket anymore!

 

Already an addict

By Hester 28 August, 2012

I am completely addicted to the smell of this product and cant stop using it. It works really well too.